Wings Annual Beach Trip


ST. JOSEPH FAMILY -  Leadership Contacts


Bill Nathan, Director, St. Joseph Home for Boys: bill@sjfamilyhaiti.org

Daniel Jean Mary, Home Director, Trinity House:  daniel@sjfamilyhaiti.org


Jacky Asse, Home Director, Wings of Hope:  jacky@sjfamilyhaiti.org


Maya Fond-Rose Luckner, SJF Lead Servant For Mission Advancement:  maya@sjfamilyhaiti.org

Walnes Cangas, Asst. Director, St. Joseph Home For Boys: walnes@sjfamilyhaiti.org

Renee Dietrich, SJF Director, Communications and Development:  renee@sjfamilyhaiti.org

Michael Geilenfeld, St. Joseph Family Haiti, Founder:  michael@sjfamilyhaiti.org


(June 2014)